1. WHAT IS NHL® LOTTO AND HOW MUCH DOES IT COST?

NHL® LOTTO, a new hockey-themed Watch 'n Win game that gives players a "shot" at winning $15,000 instantly in-store and $100,000 with a nightly draw, all for $2.

Each $2 play lets you select your favourite NHL® team to take three shots at prize targets behind a goalie on the Customer Display Unit. You can use a Selection Slip to choose any one of the 30 NHL® teams or use Quick Pick to make the NHL® team selection for you. If the shooting hockey player hits any one or more of the prize targets behind the goalie, the player wins the corresponding prize(s). Customers can win up to $15,000 instantly. Your NHL® team selection is also valid for the nightly Lotto Draw with a top prize of $100,000. Select five Lotto Numbers from 1 to 30 or use Quick Pick in conjunction with the NHL® team selection from your instant play. Match the Lotto Numbers and NHL® team selection on your ticket with those drawn nightly to win. Both the instant and lotto portions of the game have their own distinct prize structure. You must pay your retailer before your ticket can be printed.

2. WHAT ARE THE PRIZES THAT CAN BE WON AND WHAT ARE THE ODDS OF WINNING?

Players win instantly if any of their three shots hit any of the targets in the net behind the goaltender on the CDU. The overall odds of winning a prize on the instant win game are approximately 1 in 3.0 and the overall odds of winning the top instant prize of $15,000 are approximately 1 in 4,275,180. The odds of winning the other available instant prizes are as follows:

[instant win prize structure chart]

On the nightly Lotto portion of NHL® LOTTO, players win by matching the five Lotto Numbers and NHL® team printed on their ticket (below the instant portion) with the Lotto Numbers and winning NHL® team drawn nightly. Matching just the NHL® team on your ticket with the one drawn nightly will win you a $3 prize. The overall odds of winning a prize on the Lotto Draw are approximately 1 in 18.3 and the odds of winning the top prize of $100,000 on the Lotto Draw are approximately 1 in 4,275,180. Prizes are as follows:

[lotto draw prize structure chart]

The overall odds of winning any prize (instant or lotto) with NHL® LOTTO are approximately 1 in 2.6. Please visit olg.ca or your lottery retailer for complete information on How to Play including odds of winning for NHL® LOTTO.

3. WHAT IS THE PRIZE PAYOUT ON NHL® LOTTO?

The overall payout for NHL® LOTTO is approximately 58.90 per cent. The approximate payout for the instant portion is 47.36 per cent, while the payout on the lotto draw is approximately 11.55 per cent.

4. HOW ARE THE INSTANT WINS DRAWN/DETERMINED?

NHL® LOTTO instant wins are determined through a random number generator. The randomness and security of the random number generator technology has been independently tested and certified to ensure integrity for the NHL® LOTTO game. This is the same with all of our Watch 'n Win games.

5. HOW MANY TARGETS ARE THERE IN THE NET AND HOW MANY PRIZE COMBINATIONS ARE THERE?

There are five (5) prize targets in the net behind the goalie with prizes ranging from $2 to $5,000 and 13 instant prize categories. The overall odds of winning a prize on the instant win game are 1 in 3.0 and the overall odds of winning the top instant prize of $15,000 are 1 in 4,275,180. Please visit olg.ca or your lottery retailer for complete information about How to Play including odds of winning for NHL® LOTTO.

6. CAN I SELECT AN NHL® TEAM PLAYER FOR MY SHOOTING HOCKEY PLAYER?

You are able to select the NHL® team for your shooting hockey player by using the NHL® LOTTO selection slip. If you choose a Quick Pick, the system will select the shooting hockey player's NHL® team at random. The character is a generic player for the Team.

 

7. DOES THE CUSTOMER CONTROL THE SHOTS? WHAT DOES THE ANIMATION LOOK LIKE?

The NHL® LOTTO animated three-shot shoot-out is an entertaining way of showing whether you have won an Instant prize. When you purchase a NHL® LOTTO ticket, an animated video will show a shooting hockey player taking three shots at a goalie on the lottery terminal's Customer Display Unit.

You can choose the NHL® team for the shooting hockey player and the three shots are automatically played out; the customer does not control the shots.

Please note that the video animation is for entertainment purposes only and does not represent your actual odds of winning, and that your instant game result is also printed on your NHL® LOTTO ticket.

A few other things to mention about the shoot-out:

  1. Each shot is independent of the one that came before it; therefore the shooting hockey player could "hit" a target of the same prize value multiple times on the same play.
  2. The shooting hockey player always shoots at the same speed for each of the three shots.
  3. Players can select the shooting hockey player's NHL® team using a selection slip if they wish, but the NHL® team of the goalie will always be generated at random.
  4. The video plays out over 10 seconds and the ticket is printed as the video plays.
  5. If you have concerns about any specific play, you may submit the ticket to us for review and we can confirm the outcome of that play.

8. ARE MY SHOTS VALID FOR THE NIGHTLY DRAW AS WELL?

Your shots on goal are only valid for the instant portion of the NHL® LOTTO game. In order to win on the Lotto Draw portion of the ticket, you must match the Lotto Numbers and NHL® team printed on your ticket with the winning selections drawn nightly. If the NHL® team and Lotto Numbers on your ticket correspond with one of the draw prize categories, you win the corresponding prize as per the prize structure. Players can only win in one lotto prize category per draw.

9. HOW DO YOU PLAY THE LOTTO PORTION OF NHL® LOTTO?

NHL® LOTTO uses a 5 of 30 draw for Lotto Numbers and a 1 of 30 draw for the winning NHL® team. NHL® LOTTO can be played by Selection Slip or Quick Pick and there is only one NHL® LOTTO play per ticket. Each play costs $2.

For each $2 purchase, players receive five Lotto Numbers from a pool of 30 as well as an NHL® team selection (1 of 30). The Lotto Numbers and NHL® team logo will be printed below the instant portion of the ticket.

Match the NHL® team or Lotto Numbers or a combination of both with those drawn nightly to win prizes ranging from $3 to $100,000. Match just the NHL® team on your ticket with the one drawn nightly to win $3!

10. CAN I SELECT MY OWN NHL® TEAM AND LOTTO NUMBERS ON MY TICKET?

Yes. NHL® LOTTO can be played by Selection Slip or Quick Pick.

You can choose from the following options:

  1. Select your own NHL® team and Lotto Numbers
  2. Quick Pick Lotto Number selection, choose your own NHL® team
  3. Select your own Lotto Numbers, Quick Pick NHL® team selection
  4. Ask your retailer for a Quick Pick play that will randomly select a NHL® team and your five Lotto Numbers for you
  5. Use a selection slip and mark Quick Pick for the Lotto Numbers and NHL® team selections

11. CAN I WIN BY MATCHING JUST THE NHL® TEAM ON MY TICKET?

Yes. Matching just the NHL® team on your ticket with the one drawn nightly will win you a $3 prize. This is similar to lotteries in other jurisdictions that offer a prize for matching only the bonus number.

12. HOW MAY TIMES PER YEAR ARE THE TOP PRIZES EXPECTED TO BE WON?

The number of times the top prizes will be won on NHL® LOTTO largely depends on sales. Based on expected sales, we estimate the top three instant prizes of $5,000, $10,000 and $15,000 will be won a combined 1 to 2 times a week. We estimate that the $100,000 lotto top prize will be won 6 to 7 times annually (approximately once every two months). 

 

13. UNTIL WHAT TIME CAN I PURCHASE TICKETS AND WHEN DO THE NHL® LOTTO DRAWS TAKE PLACE?

Tickets for NHL® LOTTO can be purchased until 10:30 p.m. (Eastern Time) each night and the nightly Lotto Draw takes place as soon as possible after the close of sales. NHL® LOTTO sales re-open at 10:40 p.m. (Eastern Time) for the next draw.

14. CAN I PURCHASE ENCORE WITH MY NHL® LOTTO TICKET?

ENCORE is not available for purchase with NHL® LOTTO or any OLG Watch 'n Win game. 

15. HOW MANY PLAYS CAN I PURCHASE ON ONE NHL® LOTTO TICKET?

You can purchase one NHL® LOTTO play per ticket. Each play costs $2.

16. WHY CAN I ONLY BUY ONE PLAY PER TICKET?

The instant portion of NHL® LOTTO involves the shooting hockey player taking three shots on goal and is limited to a 10 second animation that appears on the screen. Allowing more than one NHL® LOTTO play per ticket would take longer than most customers would like for each NHL® LOTTO transaction to be completed, and inconvenience other customers waiting to be served by the retailer.

17. CAN I CANCEL MY TICKET IF I DON'T WANT IT ANYMORE?

As NHL® LOTTO offers customers a chance to win instantly, retailers are not able to cancel a ticket once it has been paid for and printed out of the terminal.

 

18. IS THE $100,000 TOP PRIZE ON THE LOTTO DRAW SHARED AMONG WINNING TICKETS?

Prizes on the draw portion of NHL® LOTTO are for set amounts and are not divided among all the winners in a prize category. There is an overall limit of $2 million that can be won on any given draw. In the unlikely event that the daily draw limit of $2 million is exceeded, prizes for all winners would be proportionally reduced.

NHL Legal

NHL and the NHL Shield are registered trademarks of the National Hockey League. All NHL logos and marks and NHL team logos and marks depicted herein are the property of the NHL and the respective teams and may not be reproduced without the prior written consent of NHL Enterprises, L.P. © NHL 2014. All Rights Reserved.

 

NHL® LOTTO DELAUNCH 

 

1. WHY IS OLG ENDING NHL® LOTTO?

NHL® LOTTO is ending due to a decline in sales and the number of players participating. NHL® LOTTO attracted many players in its first year, but then interest declined substantially.

The current sales also do not warrant the cost and effort that would be required to change the game to include the 31st team that is being added to the league this fall. Accommodating the new team would affect the game’s prize structure, selection slips, visuals, and web and mobile updates.

2. WHY IS NHL® LOTTO ENDING ON JUNE 26TH?

Ending the game following the draw on the evening of the 26th allows for the necessary systems changes to be made during a normal window for maintenance. The date also aligns with the ending later that same week of the licensing agreement with the NHL®.

3. WHY IS THE GAME NOT AS POPULAR AS OLG HAD EXPECTED?

NHL® LOTTO showed strong potential in initial customer research and showed popularity in its first year of sales. However, that interest has declined significantly since the first year. With this low level of interest, there was no reason to invest further in the game with the decision to focus our resources and efforts into other Watch ‘N Win games such as POKER LOTTO, MEGADICE LOTTO and WHEEL OF FORTUNE® LOTTO.  

4. HOW LONG DO PLAYERS HAVE TO CLAIM ANY PRIZES WON ON NHL® LOTTO?

Prizes can be claimed for one year from the date of the draw on which the prize was won.

5. I RECEIVE NHL® LOTTO WINNING NUMBERS EMAIL ALERTS. WILL I STOP GETTING THESE EMAILS ONCE NHL® LOTTO ENDS?

Yes. You will receive a final winning numbers email alert from Winner’s Edge after the last NHL® LOTTO draw on June 26. After that, the NHL® LOTTO winning numbers mailing list will be deactivated and all subscribers will be unsubscribed.

1. EN QUOI CONSISTE NHL® LOTTO ET COMBIEN COÛTE-T-IL?

NHL® LOTTO est un nouveau jeu à gain sur place sur le thème du hockey qui donne aux joueurs la chance de gagner 15 000 $ instantanément en magasin et 100 000 $ au tirage en soirée, le tout pour 2 $.

Chaque jeu à 2 $ vous permet de choisir votre équipe de la LNHMD préférée, qui exécutera trois lancers vers les lots des cibles situées dans un filet derrière un gardien de but à l'écran du client. Vous pouvez utiliser une fiche de sélection pour choisir l'une des 30 équipes de la LNHMD ou demander une Mise-éclair pour que l'équipe de la LNHMD soit choisie pour vous. Si le joueur de hockey qui exécute le lancer atteint une ou plusieurs cibles derrière le gardien de but, vous gagnez le(s) lot(s) correspondant(s). Vous pouvez gagner jusqu'à 15 000 $ instantanément.

Votre sélection d'une équipe de la LNHMD s'applique également au tirage de Loto en soirée, qui offre un gros lot de 100 000 $. Choisissez cinq numéros de Loto de 1 à 30 ou demandez une Mise-éclair en même temps que la sélection de l'équipe de LNHMD pour votre jeu Instant. Pour gagner, faites correspondre les numéros de Loto et l'équipe de la LNHMD imprimés sur votre billet à ceux du tirage en soirée.

Les sections Instant et Loto du jeu ont des structures de lots distinctes. Vous devez payer votre détaillant avant que votre billet soit imprimé.

2. QUELS SONT LES LOTS À GAGNER ET QUELLES SONT LES PROBABILITÉS DE GAGNER?

Les joueurs gagnent instantanément si l'un de leurs trois lancers atteint une des cibles dans le filet derrière le gardien de but à l'écran du client. Les probabilités globales de gagner un lot au jeu Gain instantané sont d'environ 1 sur 3,0. Les probabilités globales de gagner le gros lot de 15 000 $ au jeu Gain instantané sont d'environ 1 sur 4 275 180. Les probabilités de gagner les autres lots Gain instantané sont inscrites dans le tableau ci-dessous.

[structure de lots - gains instantanés ]

Avec la section Loto de NHL® LOTTO offrant un tirage en soirée, les joueurs gagnent en faisant correspondre les cinq numéros de Loto et l'équipe de la LNHMD imprimés sur leur billet (sous la section Gain instantané) aux numéros de Loto et à l'équipe de la LNHMD gagnante tirée en soirée. Les joueurs qui font correspondre uniquement l'équipe de la LNHMD sur leur billet au tirage en soirée gagnent un lot de 3 $. Les probabilités globales de gagner un lot au tirage de Loto sont d'environ 1 sur 18,3; les probabilités globales de gagner le gros lot de 100 000 $ au tirage de Loto sont d'environ 1 sur 4 275 180. Les lots à gagner sont indiqués dans le tableau ci-dessous.

[structure de lots - tirage de loto]

Les probabilités globales de gagner un lot (gain instantané ou tirage de Loto) à NHL® LOTTO sont d'environ 1 sur 2,6. Pour obtenir l'information complète sur la façon de jouer, y compris les probabilités de gagner à NHL® LOTTO, aller à olg.ca

3. QUEL EST LE PAIEMENT DES LOTS À NHL® LOTTO?

Le paiement global de NHL® LOTTO est d'environ 58,90 p. cent. Le paiement approximatif pour la section Gain instantané est de 47,36 p. cent; le paiement du tirage de Loto est d'environ 11,55 p. cent.

4. COMMENT LES GAINS INSTANTANÉS SONT-ILS TIRÉS / DÉTERMINÉS?

Les gains instantanés à NHL® LOTTO sont déterminés à l'aide d'un générateur de nombres aléatoires. Le caractère aléatoire et la sécurité de la technologie du générateur de nombres aléatoires ont été testés et certifiés de manière indépendante afin d'assurer l'intégrité du jeu NHL® LOTTO. Il en va de même avec tous nos jeux à gain sur place.

5. COMBIEN DE CIBLES Y A-T-IL DANS LE FILET ET COMBIEN DE COMBINAISONS DE LOT Y A-T-IL?

Il y a cinq (5) cibles dans le filet derrière le gardien de but. Les lots vont de 2 $ à 5 000 $ et il y a 13 catégories de lots instantanés.

Les probabilités globales de gagner un lot au jeu Gain instantané sont de 1 sur 3,0. Les probabilités globales de gagner le gros lot de 15 000 $ au jeu Gain instantané sont de 1 sur 4 275 180. Pour obtenir l'information complète sur la façon de jouer, y compris les probabilités de gagner à NHL® LOTTO, aller à OLG.ca.

6. PUIS-JE CHOISIR UN JOUEUR DE L'ÉQUIPE DE LA LNHMD COMME LANCEUR?

Non. Votre lanceur est un joueur de hockey quelconque de l'équipe. Vous pouvez choisir l'équipe de la LNHMD dont un joueur de hockey sera le lanceur en utilisant la fiche de sélection de NHL® LOTTO. Si vous utilisez Mise-éclair, le système sélectionnera au hasard l'équipe de la LNHMD à laquelle appartiendra le joueur de hockey qui lancera. 

7. PUIS-JE DIRIGER LES LANCERS? QUE PRÉSENTE L'ANIMATION?

Les trois lancers de NHL® LOTTO présentés en animation sont un moyen amusant de montrer si vous avez gagné ou non un lot instantané. Lorsque vous achetez un billet de NHL® LOTTO, une vidéo d'animation présente un joueur de hockey qui exécute trois lancers vers un gardien de but à l'écran du client du terminal de loterie.

Vous pouvez choisir l'équipe de la LNHMD du joueur de hockey qui lancera. Les trois lancers sont exécutés automatiquement. Vous ne les dirigez pas.

Veuillez prendre note que la vidéo d'animation est présentée à des fins de divertissement uniquement, qu'elle ne représente pas vos probabilités réelles de gagner et que le résultat de votre jeu Gain instantané est également imprimé sur votre billet de NHL® LOTTO.

Voici d'autres éléments à mentionner à propos des lancers

  1. Chaque lancer est indépendant du précédent. Par conséquent, le joueur de hockey qui lance pourrait « atteindre » un lot de même valeur à plusieurs reprises pour un même jeu.
  2. Le joueur de hockey qui lance le fait toujours à la même vitesse les trois fois.
  3. Vous pouvez choisir l'équipe de la LNHMD du joueur de hockey qui lancera à l'aide d'une fiche de sélection si vous le désirez, mais l'équipe de la LNHMD du gardien de but sera choisie au hasard.
  4. La vidéo dure 10 secondes. Le billet est imprimé pendant que la vidéo joue.
  5. Si vous avez des préoccupations à propos d'un jeu en particulier, vous pouvez soumettre le billet à notre examen et nous pourrons vérifier le résultat de ce jeu.

8. MES LANCERS SONT-ILS AUSSI VALIDES POUR LE TIRAGE EN SOIRÉE? 

Vos lancers sont valides uniquement pour la portion Gain instantané du jeu NHL® LOTTO. Pour gagner avec la portion Tirage de Loto du billet, vous devez faire correspondre les numéros de Loto et l'équipe de la LNHMD imprimés sur votre billet avec les sélections gagnantes tirées en soirée. Si l'équipe de la LNHMD et les numéros de Loto imprimés sur votre billet correspondent à l'une des catégories de lot du tirage, vous gagnez le lot correspondant selon la structure des lots. Vous pouvez gagner dans une seule catégorie de lot par tirage.

9. COMMENT SE JOUE LA SECTION LOTO DE NHL® LOTTO?

NHL® LOTTO tire 5 des 30 numéros de Loto et 1 équipe gagnante sur les 30 équipes de la LNHMD. NHL® LOTTO se joue à l'aide d'une fiche de sélection ou d'une Mise-éclair. Il n'y a qu'un seul jeu de NHL® LOTTO par billet. Chaque billet coûte 2 $.

Pour chaque jeu à 2 $, vous obtenez cinq numéros de Loto provenant d'un groupe de 30 numéros et une équipe de la LNHMD (1 sur 30). Les numéros de Loto et le logo de l'équipe de la LNHMD sont imprimés sous la section Gain instantané du billet.

Faites correspondre l'équipe de la LNHMD ou les numéros de Loto ou une combinaison des deux avec ceux du tirage en soirée en vue de gagner des lots allant de 3 $ à 100 000 $. Faites correspondre uniquement l'équipe de la LNHMD sur votre billet à celle du tirage en soirée et gagnez 3 $!

10. PUIS-JE CHOISIR MON ÉQUIPE DE LA LNHMD ET MES NUMÉROS DE LOTO SUR MON BILLET?

Oui. NHL® LOTTO se joue à l'aide d'une fiche de sélection ou d'une Mise-éclair.

Vous avez le choix des options ci-dessous

  1. Vous choisissez votre équipe de la LNHMD et vos numéros de Loto.
  2. Vos numéros de Loto sont choisis par Mise-éclair; vous choisissez votre équipe de la LNHMD.
  3. Vous choisissez vos numéros de Loto, votre équipe de la LNHMD est choisie par Mise-éclair.
  4. Vous demandez un jeu Mise-Éclair à votre détaillant : l'équipe de la LNHMD et vos cinq numéros de Loto sont choisis pour vous.
  5. Vous utilisez une fiche de sélection et cochez Mise-éclair pour le choix des numéros de Loto et de l'équipe de la LNHMD.

11. PUIS-JE GAGNER EN FAISANT CORRESPONDRE UNIQUEMENT L'ÉQUIPE DE LA LNHMD SUR MON BILLET?

Oui. Si vous faites correspondre uniquement l'équipe de la LNHMD sur votre billet à celle du tirage en soirée, vous gagnez 3 $. C'est similaire aux loteries d'autres sociétés de loterie qui offrent un lot lorsque seul le numéro complémentaire correspond.

12. COMBIEN DE FOIS PAR ANNÉE EST-IL PRÉVU QUE LES GROS LOTS SOIENT GAGNÉS?

Le nombre de fois que les gros lots seront gagnés avec NHL® LOTTO dépend largement des ventes. Cependant, nous estimons que les trois lots instantanés élevés de 5 000 $, 10 000 $ et 15 000 $ seront gagnés de 1 à 2 fois par semaine de manière combinée. Nous estimons que le gros lot de Loto de 100 000 $ sera gagné de 6 à 7 fois par année (une fois aux deux mois environ).

 

13. JUSQU'À QUELLE HEURE PUIS-JE ACHETER DES BILLETS? QUAND A LIEU LE TIRAGE DE NHL® LOTTO?

Les billets de NHL® LOTTO sont en vente jusqu'à 22 h 30 (heure de l'Est) tous les soirs. Le tirage de Loto en soirée a lieu dès que possible après la clôture des ventes. La vente de NHL® LOTTO reprend à 22 h 40 (heure de l'Est) en vue du prochain tirage.

14. PUIS-JE ACHETER ENCORE AVEC MON BILLET DE NHL® LOTTO?

ENCORE n'est pas offert avec NHL® LOTTO ni avec aucun autre jeu à gain sur place d'OLG.

15. COMBIEN DE JEUX PUIS-JE ACHETER AVEC UN BILLET DE NHL® LOTTO?

Vous pouvez acheter un jeu de NHL® LOTTO par billet. Chaque jeu coûte 2 $.

16. POURQUOI NE PUIS-JE ACHETER QU'UN SEUL JEU PAR BILLET?

La section Gain instantané de NHL® LOTTO comprend trois lancers vers un but par un joueur de hockey et est limitée à une animation de 10 secondes à l'écran. S'il y avait plus qu'un jeu par billet de NHL® LOTTO, cela prendrait plus de temps pour effectuer une transaction que ce que préfèrent la plupart des clients et ce serait un inconvénient pour les autres clients qui attendent que le détaillant les serve.

17. PUIS-JE ANNULER MON BILLET SI JE N'EN VEUX PLUS?

Comme NHL® LOTTO donne aux clients la possibilité de gagner instantanément, les détaillants ne peuvent pas annuler un billet lorsqu'il a été payé et que le terminal l'a imprimé.

 

18. EST-CE QUE LE GROS LOT DE 100 000 $ DU TIRAGE DE LOTO EST PARTAGÉ ENTRE LES BILLETS GAGNANTS?

Les lots de la section tirage de Loto de NHL® LOTTO sont fixes et ne sont pas partagés parmi les gagnants dans une catégorie de lot. Un maximum global de 2 millions de dollars peut être gagné à un tirage donné. Dans le cas improbable que cette limite de 2 millions de dollars serait dépassée, les lots de tous les gagnants seraient tous réduits au prorata.

NHL Legal

NHL, l'emblème NHL, LNH et l'emblème LNH sont des marques de commerce déposées de la Ligue Nationale de Hockey. Tous les logotypes et toutes les marques de la LNH, ainsi que les logotypes et les marques des équipes de la LNH illustrés aux présentes, appartiennent à la LNH et à ses équipes respectives et ne peuvent être reproduits sans le consentement préalable écrit de NHL Enterprises, L.P. © LNH 2014. Tous droits réservés.

 

FAQ SURE LE RETRAIT DE NHL® LOTTO

 

1. POURQUOI OLG MET-ELLE FIN À NHL® LOTTO?

NHL® LOTTO est retiré de la vente en raison d’une baisse des ventes de billets et de la participation des joueurs. La première année, NHL® LOTTO a suscité l’intérêt de nombreux joueurs. Cet intérêt s’est toutefois amoindri considérablement.

Par ailleurs, les ventes actuelles ne justifient pas les coûts et les efforts que nécessiterait l’ajout au jeu de la 31e équipe qui rejoindra la ligue cet automne. L’ajout de cette nouvelle équipe aurait une incidence sur la structure des lots, les fiches de sélection et les éléments visuels en plus de nécessiter des mises à jour du contenu Web et mobile.

2. POURQUOI LA LOTERIE NHL® LOTTO PREND-ELLE FIN LE 26 JUIN?

Le retrait du jeu après le tirage du 26 juin en soirée nous permet d’effectuer les modifications nécessaires aux systèmes durant une période de maintenance normale. De plus, cette date cadre avec la fin du contrat de licence avec la LNHMD plus tard la même semaine.

3. POURQUOI CE JEU N’EST-IL PAS AUSSI POPULAIRE QUE L’AVAIT PRÉVU OLG?

Au cours de l’étude initiale auprès de la clientèle, NHL® LOTTO a présenté un fort potentiel, puis le jeu a montré des signes de popularité pendant sa première année sur le marché. Toutefois, l’intérêt s’est amoindri considérablement depuis. Par conséquent, aucune raison ne justifiait de nouveaux investissements dans ce jeu. Nous avons donc décidé de consacrer nos ressources et nos efforts à d’autres jeux à gains sur place comme POKER LOTTO, MEGADICE LOTTO et WHEEL OF FORTUNE® LOTTO. 

4. LES JOUEURS DISPOSENT DE COMBIEN DE TEMPS POUR RÉCLAMER UN LOT DE NHL® LOTTO?

Les lots peuvent être réclamés dans une période d’un an à partir de la date du tirage des numéros gagnants.

5. JE REÇOIS UN AVIS PAR COURRIEL ANNONÇANT LES NUMÉROS GAGNANTS DE NHL LOTTO. EST-CE QUE J’ARRÊTERAI DE RECEVOIR CES AVIS APRÈS LE RETRAIT DE NHL LOTTO?

Oui. Vous recevrez un dernier avis de Privilèges gagnants annonçant les numéros gagnants après le dernier tirage de NHL LOTTO le 26 juin. Par la suite, la liste d’envoi dédiée à ce jeu sera désactivée et tous les abonnés seront désabonnés.