TICKET & PRIZE Claim INFO

With THE BIG SPIN you can win INSTANT cash prizes, CDU SPIN prizes or a BIG SPIN at the OLG Prize Centre.

1

THE BIG SPIN costs $5 to play.

Scratch the LUCKY NUMBERS and YOUR NUMBERS entirely. Match any one of YOUR NUMBERS to one of the LUCKY NUMBERS and win the corresponding prize.

Sign your ticket before validating at retail.

Redeeming Your "THE BIG SPIN" Prize

Two the big spin LOTTO tickets

Visit your lottery retailer to validate your ticket. If you’ve won a “SPIN”, watch the animated wheel spin on the lottery terminal's customer display unit (CDU). If the retailer can pay your prize, he or she will tear through the bar code of your paid-out ticket, and return the validated ticket to you along with the corresponding Customer Receipt. Please see Claiming Prizes Page for instructions on how to claim prizes of $1,000 or greater.

If the CDU lands on “BIG SPIN” the lottery terminal will freeze while our OLG Support Centre contacts the retail location to speak to the customer.

Note: Those who have qualified to participate in a BIG SPIN Event by playing The BIG SPIN INSTANT game must contact the OLG Prize Centre in advance to make arrangements for the prize claim process and participation in a BIG SPIN Event.

LEARN ABOUT HOW TO CLAIM A PRIZE
the big spin game in display screen
 

Still have questions?

  READ OUR FAQ
 

GAMES YOU MIGHT LIKE

Prizes are randomly distributed across Ontario. At the time of purchase, some of the prizes offered may have already been claimed.

The quantity of tickets ordered and/or distributed may vary and could affect the published odds/prizes. For additional information, call the OLG Support Centre toll-free at 1-800-387-0098.

† Prize Payout is the theoretical payout percentage based on the dollar amount of all cash prizes (excluding the value of free tickets) offered within an INSTANT Lottery Game at the time that the Game is launched, and assuming all tickets for that Game are purchased (excluding free ticket prizes used for purchases) and all cash prizes are claimed. The final Prize Payout for an INSTANT Lottery Game is determined when a Game is ended, and is based on the actual number of tickets that were purchased with cash by consumers and the total value of the cash prizes claimed.

Current tickets may not be exactly as shown. Check the back of your INSTANT tickets for prize claiming expiry dates.

Unclaimed prizes from Ontario-only Lotto, Sports and Instant Games are directed to profits paid to the provincial government to benefit the people of Ontario.

Download the official THE BIG SPIN Event Game Conditions. Download the official Ontario Lottery and Gaming Corporation Rules Respecting Lottery Games. While efforts are made to ensure that the rules and game conditions are accurate and up to date, they cannot always reflect changes. The Ontario Lottery and Gaming Corporation (OLG) reserves the right to change these game conditions and Rules Respecting Lottery Games, with or without notice and at such times and in such manner as OLG deems appropriate.

Information on odds and prize structure are contained in the Game Information for individual games. If you do not see a game you are looking for, please call the OLG Support Centre toll-free at 1‑800‑387‑0098.

The sale of lottery tickets to persons under 18 years of age is prohibited by law. Lottery prizes will not be paid to anyone under 18 years of age.

INFO SUR LES BILLETS ET LA RÉCLAMATION DES LOTS

Grâce à THE BIG SPIN, vous pouvez gagner des lots INSTANT en argent, un lot TOUR à l’écran du client ou un GRAND TOUR au Centre des prix OLG.

1

Chaque billet THE BIG SPIN coûte 5 $.

Grattez les NUMÉROS CHANCEUX et VOS NUMÉROS au complet. Faites correspondre un de VOS NUMÉROS à un des NUMÉROS CHANCEUX, gagnez le lot correspondant.

Signez votre billet avant de le faire valider chez un détaillant.

RÉCLAMATION DE VOTRE LOT À THE BIG SPIN

Two the big spin LOTTO tickets

Rendez-vous chez votre détaillant de loterie pour faire valider votre billet. Si vous avez gagné un lot TOUR, regardez la roue animée tourner à l’écran du client du terminal de loterie. Si le détaillant peut vous remettre votre lot, il déchirera le billet à l’endroit où figure le code à barres, puis vous remettra le billet validé et un reçu du client. Consultez la page Réclamation d’un lot afin de connaître la marche à suivre pour réclamer un lot de 1 000 $ ou plus.

Si la roue à l’écran du client s’arrête sur BIG SPIN, vous avez gagné un GRAND TOUR. Le terminal de loterie sera bloqué pendant que le Centre de soutien OLG communique avec le détaillant pour parler au client.

Remarque : Les détenteurs d’un billet gagnant au jeu INSTANT THE BIG SPIN qui donne droit de participer à un événement BIG SPIN doivent communiquer à l’avance avec le Centre des prix OLG pour coordonner le processus de réclamation de lot et leur participation à un événement BIG SPIN.

APPRENEZ COMMENT RÉCLAMER UN LOT
the big spin game in display screen
 

Vous avez encore des questions?

  Lisez notre FAQ
 

JEUX QUE VOUS POURRIEZ AIMER

Les lots sont distribués au hasard en Ontario. Au moment de l’achat, des lots pourraient déjà avoir été réclamés.

La quantité de billets commandés et (ou) distribués peut varier et influer sur les probabilités et les lots publiés. Au moment de l’achat, certains des lots pourraient avoir été déjà réclamés. Pour en savoir plus, téléphonez au Centre de soutien OLG au numéro sans frais 1-800-387-0098.

† Le paiement de lots correspond au pourcentage de paiement théorique établi à partir du montant en dollars de tous les lots en argent (à l'exclusion de la valeur des billets gratuits) offerts par un jeu de loterie INSTANT au moment du lancement de ce jeu, et de l'hypothèse que tous les billets de ce jeu seront achetés (à l'exclusion des lots sous forme de billets gratuits utilisés pour faire un achat) et que tous les lots en argent seront réclamés. Le paiement de lot final pour un jeu de loterie INSTANT est établi à la fin d'un jeu à partir du nombre réel de billets que les consommateurs ont achetés avec de l'argent et la valeur totale des lots en argent réclamés.

Les billets actuels peuvent ne pas être identiques à l'illustration. Pour connaître la date d'expiration pour réclamer votre lot, veuillez vérifier le verso de votre billet INSTANT.

Les lots non réclamés des jeux de Loto, des jeux Sports et des jeux INSTANT vendus uniquement en Ontario sont versés aux profits destinés au gouvernement provincial au bénéfice des Ontariens.

Téléchargez les Conditions de jeu de l’événement BIG SPIN. Téléchargez les Règles relatives aux jeux de loterie de la Société des loteries et des jeux de l’Ontario. Même si tout est mis en œuvre pour que les règles soient exactes et à jour, ce n’est pas toujours possible d’y inclure les modifications qui y sont apportées. La Société des loteries et des jeux de l’Ontario (OLG) se réserve le droit de modifier les conditions de jeu, avec ou sans préavis et au moment et de la manière qu’elle juge appropriés.

La rubrique Information sur les jeux contient des renseignements sur les probabilités et la structure des lots de chaque jeu. Si vous ne trouvez pas le jeu qui vous intéresse, veuillez téléphoner au Centre de soutien OLG en composant sans frais le 1-800-387-0098.

La vente de billets de loterie aux personnes âgées de moins de 18 ans est interdite par la loi. Aucun lot ne sera versé à une personne âgée de moins de 18 ans.