WINNING NUMBERS

For Sep 20, 2017

  • 06
  • 17
  • 29
  • 37
  • 45
  • 47
  • +
  • 39BONUS
Guaranteed $1 Million Prize Draw 44744275-04
encore0366566
 

HOW TO PLAY

There’s more than one way to play LOTTO 6/49.

Close-up of LOTTO 649/ONTARIO 49 Quick Pick Selection Slip number filled in

Simply ask your lottery retailer for a Quick Pick OR check the Quick Pick box on a LOTTO 6/49 Selection Slip. The lottery terminal will randomly choose one set of numbers for the Main Draw and one set of numbers will be generated for the GUARANTEED PRIZE DRAW.

If you want to play for more than one draw in advance, use a Selection Slip and mark the number of draws in the Advance Play box.

Close-up of LOTTO 649/ONTARIO 49 Quick Pick Selection Slip Advance Play numbers filled in
Close-up of LOTTO 649/ONTARIO 49 Quick Pick Selection Slip number filled in

On a LOTTO 6/49-ONTARIO 49 Selection Slip, mark LOTTO 6/49 in the game box. Choose six numbers from 1 to 49 on up to 10 boards (each board costs $3). Or, check BOTH to play the same numbers for LOTTO 6/49 and ONTARIO 49.

If you want to play for more than one draw in advance, mark the number of draws in the Advance Play box. You can play up to 26 weeks in a row. With 2 draws per week, that's up to 52 draws in advance. To play ENCORE, mark the number of ENCORE plays you would like to add to your ticket. Each play costs $1. 

CLICK HERE TO LEARN HOW TO PLAY ENCORE
Close-up of LOTTO 649/ONTARIO 49 Quick Pick Selection Slip Advance Play numbers filled in

ENCORE celebrates the most winners. For only $1, ENCORE is a bonus game that offers a chance to win $1 million. And with 22 ways to win and prizes starting at $2, there are a million reasons to say 'yes' to ENCORE.
 
Just ask your lottery retailer to include ENCORE on Quick Picks with your host game. Or mark how many ENCORE you want to play (1-10) on your Selection Slip. 

Cash prizes for matching left to right, right to left, or a combination of both. Overall odds of winning any prize are 1 in 9.17.
 
Available only in Ontario.

LOTTO 649 Quick Pick ticket

Group play

Pool your funds to get more chances to win. Get friends, family and co-workers together and play as a group.

GET PLAYING NOW
 
 

Still have questions?

Read OUR FAQ
 

GAMES YOU MIGHT LIKE

Download the official LOTTO 6/49 Game Conditions. Download the official Interprovincial Lottery Corporation Rules and Regulations Respecting Lotteries and Lottery Tickets and the Supplemental OLG Rules and Conditions to Interprovincial Lottery Corporation Games. While efforts are made to ensure that the rules are accurate and up to date, the game conditions cannot always reflect changes. The Interprovincial Lottery Corporation (ILC) reserves the right to change these game conditions, with or without notice and at such times and in such manner as ILC deems appropriate.

DISCLAIMER
While every effort is made to ensure the accuracy of the information on our website, no warranty of accuracy or completeness is expressed or implied. Visit a retailer to obtain a list of official winning numbers or to use an in-store ticket checker.

NUMÉROS GAGNANTS

Pour 16 déc. 2017

  • 02
  • 13
  • 24
  • 26
  • 31
  • 41
  • +
  • 40Compl.
Lot garanti de 1 million $ 55814659-06
encore7648053
 

COMMENT JOUER

Il y a plus d’une façon de jouer à LOTTO 6/49.

Gros plan de numéros Mise-éclair cochés sur une fiche de sélection de LOTTO 649 / ONTARIO 49

Demandez une Mise-éclair à votre détaillant de loterie OU cochez la case Mise-éclair sur une fiche de sélection de LOTTO 6/49. Le terminal de loterie sélectionne au hasard une série de numéros pour le tirage principal et génère une série de chiffres pour le TIRAGE DU LOT GARANTI.

Pour participer à plus d'un tirage à l'avance, utilisez la fiche de sélection et marquez le nombre de tirages dans la case Multi-mise.

Gros plan de numéros Mise-éclair avec Multi-mise cochés sur une fiche de sélection de LOTTO 649 / ONTARIO 49
Gros plan de numéros Mise-éclair cochés sur une fiche de sélection de LOTTO 649 / ONTARIO 49

Sur une fiche de sélection de LOTTO 6/49-ONTARIO 49, cochez LOTTO 6/49 dans la case du jeu. Choisissez six numéros de 1 à 49 sur jusqu'à 10 tableaux (chaque tableau coûte 3 $). Ou cochez la case BOTH (les deux) pour jouer les mêmes numéros à LOTTO 6/49 et à ONTARIO 49.

Pour participer à plus d'un tirage à l'avance, utilisez la fiche de sélection et marquez le nombre de tirages dans la case Multi-mise. Vous pouvez jouer jusqu'à 26 semaines consécutives avec Multi-mise. À 2 tirages par semaine, ce sont 52 tirages à l'avance.

Cliquez ici pour apprendre à jouer à ENCORE.
Gros plan de numéros Mise-éclair avec Multi-mise cochés sur une fiche de sélection de LOTTO 649 / ONTARIO 49

ENCORE est le jeu qui fait le plus de gagnants. ENCORE est un jeu complémentaire qui, pour 1 $ seulement, donne la possibilité de gagner 1 million de dollars. Comme le jeu offre 22 façons de gagner et que les lots commencent à 2 $, il y a un million de raisons de dire OUI à ENCORE. 

Demandez à votre détaillant de loterie d'inclure ENCORE sur votre Mise-éclair du jeu hôte sélectionné. Ou marquez le nombre de ENCORE que vous voulez jouer (1 à 10) sur votre fiche de sélection.

Lots en argent si des chiffres correspondent de gauche à droite, de droite à gauche ou des deux façons combinées. Probabilités globales de gagner un lot quelconque : 1 sur 9,17.

Offert uniquement en Ontario.

Billet Mise-éclair de LOTTO 649 Quick Pick

JEU EN GROUPE

Augmentez vos chances de gagner en mettant votre argent en commun. Invitez vos amis, votre famille et vos collègues à jouer ensemble et jouez en groupe.

COMMENCEZ À JOUER MAINTENANT
 
 

Vous avez encore des questions?

Lisez notre FAQ
 

JEUX QUE VOUS POURRIEZ AIMER

Téléchargez les conditions de jeu officielles de LOTTO 6/49. Téléchargez le règlement officiel relatif aux loteries et billets de loterie de la Société de la loterie interprovinciale (SLI) et les conditions supplémentaires d'OLG s'ajoutant au règlement de la SLI. Même si tout est mis en œuvre pour que les conditions de jeu soient exactes et à jour, ce n'est pas toujours possible d'y inclure les modifications qui y sont apportées. La SLI se réserve le droit de modifier ces conditions de jeu, avec ou sans préavis et au moment et de la manière qu'elle juge appropriés.

AVERTISSEMENT
Malgré les efforts déployés pour assurer l'exactitude de l'information affichée sur notre site Web, aucune garantie d'exactitude ou d'exhaustivité n'est donnée expressément ou tacitement. Rendez-vous chez un détaillant pour obtenir la liste des numéros gagnants officiels ou utiliser un vérificateur de billets.