WINNING NUMBERS

For Sep 20, 2017

  • 06
  • 17
  • 29
  • 37
  • 45
  • 47
  • +
  • 39BONUS
Guaranteed $1 Million Prize Draw 44744275-04
encore0366566
 

GUARANTEED PRIZE DRAWS 

1

A $1 MILLION WINNER EVERY DRAW

Every draw night, we're giving away $1 million to one of our ticket holders with the GUARANTEED PRIZE DRAW.

You'll get one GUARANTEED PRIZE DRAW selection per $3 play.

A $1 MILLION WINNER EVERY DRAW

The GUARANTEED PRIZE DRAW selection will be an 8-digit number, followed by a 2-digit trailer (e.g. 12345678-12). The 8-digit number will be unique for each ticket and the trailer will always start at 01 for each ticket and will increase for each additional selection on the ticket. For example, a ticket with 3 plays will have 3 GUARANTEED PRIZE DRAW numbers with the same first 8 digits and the last 2 digits ranging from 01 to 03.

A $1 MILLION WINNER EVERY DRAW

You must exactly match the ten-digit GUARANTEED PRIZE DRAW number to win.
Example: 13524678-01 13524678-02 13524678-03

 

Still have questions?

Read OUR FAQ
 

GAMES YOU MIGHT LIKE

Download the official LOTTO 6/49 Game Conditions. Download the official Interprovincial Lottery Corporation Rules and Regulations Respecting Lotteries and Lottery Tickets and the Supplemental OLG Rules and Conditions to Interprovincial Lottery Corporation Games. While efforts are made to ensure that the rules are accurate and up to date, the game conditions cannot always reflect changes. The Interprovincial Lottery Corporation (ILC) reserves the right to change these game conditions, with or without notice and at such times and in such manner as ILC deems appropriate.

DISCLAIMER
While every effort is made to ensure the accuracy of the information on our website, no warranty of accuracy or completeness is expressed or implied. Visit a retailer to obtain a list of official winning numbers or to use an in-store ticket checker.

NUMÉROS GAGNANTS

Pour 13 déc. 2017

  • 12
  • 29
  • 30
  • 40
  • 45
  • 48
  • +
  • 27Compl.
Lot garanti de 1 million $ 53975051-02
encore9199682
 

TIRAGES DU LOT GARANTI 

1

UN GAGNANT DE 1 MILLION $ À CHAQUE TIRAGE

Chaque soir de tirage, nous attribuons 1 million de dollars à un de nos détenteurs de billet lors du TIRAGE DU LOT GARANTI.

Pour chaque jeu à 3 $, vous obtenez une sélection pour le TIRAGE DU LOT GARANTI.

UN GAGNANT DE 1 MILLION $ À CHAQUE TIRAGE

La sélection du TIRAGE DU LOT GARANTI est formée d'un numéro à 8 chiffres suivi d'un numéro de fin à 2 chiffres (12345678-12). Le numéro à 8 chiffres est unique à chaque billet et le numéro de fin commence à 01 pour chaque billet et augmente de un pour chaque sélection supplémentaire sur le billet. Par exemple, un billet de 3 jeux comprendra 3 numéros pour le TIRAGE DU LOT GARANTI : les 8 premiers chiffres seront identiques et les 2 derniers chiffres iront de 01 à 03.

UN GAGNANT DE 1 MILLION $ À CHAQUE TIRAGE

Pour gagner, vous devez faire correspondre les 10 chiffres de votre numéro aux 10 chiffres du numéro tiré lors du TIRAGE DU LOT GARANTI.

Exemple : 13524678-01 13524678-02 13524678-03

 

Vous avez encore des questions?

Lisez notre FAQ
 

JEUX QUE VOUS POURRIEZ AIMER

Téléchargez les conditions de jeu officielles de LOTTO 6/49. Téléchargez le règlement officiel relatif aux loteries et billets de loterie de la Société de la loterie interprovinciale (SLI) et les conditions supplémentaires d'OLG s'ajoutant au règlement de la SLI. Même si tout est mis en œuvre pour que les conditions de jeu soient exactes et à jour, ce n'est pas toujours possible d'y inclure les modifications qui y sont apportées. La SLI se réserve le droit de modifier ces conditions de jeu, avec ou sans préavis et au moment et de la manière qu'elle juge appropriés.

AVERTISSEMENT
Malgré les efforts déployés pour assurer l'exactitude de l'information affichée sur notre site Web, aucune garantie d'exactitude ou d'exhaustivité n'est donnée expressément ou tacitement. Rendez-vous chez un détaillant pour obtenir la liste des numéros gagnants officiels ou utiliser un vérificateur de billets.