WINNING NUMBERS

For Sep 15, 2017

  • 15
  • 20
  • 24
  • 30
  • 39
  • 44
  • 46
  • +
  • 22BONUS
SEE ALL
encore9520036
 

MAXMILLIONS

Can LOTTO MAX get even bigger? You bet it can, thanks to MAXMILLIONS!

Two LOTTO MAX Selection Slips

Once the main LOTTO MAX jackpot reaches $50 million, additional $1 million MAXMILLIONS prizes will also be offered... meaning there’s even MORE millions to be won!

When MAXMILLIONS prizes are available, your LOTTO MAX ticket not only gives you a chance at the Main Jackpot but it also gives you a chance to win any of the $1 million MAXMILLIONS Draws on the same date!

LOTTO MAX Quick Pick ticket

How to win Maxmillions

Seven numbers from 1 to 49 are drawn for each MAXMILLIONS Draw.
You must match all seven numbers to win. There are no subsidiary prizes.

 

HOW THEY ROLL OVER 

If the Main Jackpot is won, any MAXMILLIONS that are not won are added to the next base ($10 million) LOTTO MAX Jackpot. They do not carry forward as MAXMILLIONS prizes.

If the Main Jackpot is not won, any MAXMILLIONS that are not won carry forward to the next draw as MAXMILLIONS prizes.

 
 

Still have questions?

Read OUR FAQ
 

GAMES YOU MIGHT LIKE

Download the official LOTTO MAX Game Conditions. Download the official Interprovincial Lottery Corporation Rules and Regulations Respecting Lotteries and Lottery Tickets and the Supplemental OLG Rules and Conditions to Interprovincial Lottery Corporation Games. While efforts are made to ensure that the rules are accurate and up to date, the game conditions cannot always reflect changes. The Interprovincial Lottery Corporation (ILC) reserves the right to change these game conditions, with or without notice and at such times and in such manner as ILC deems appropriate.

DISCLAIMER
While every effort is made to ensure the accuracy of the information on our website, no warranty of accuracy or completeness is expressed or implied. Visit a retailer to obtain a list of official winning numbers or to use an in-store ticket checker.

NUMÉROS GAGNANTS

Pour 15 déc. 2017

  • 08
  • 14
  • 17
  • 27
  • 28
  • 30
  • 48
  • +
  • 37Compl.
VOIR TOUS LES
encore0668459
 

MAXMILLIONS

LOTTO MAX peut-il devenir encore plus payant? Certainement, grâce à MAXMILLIONS!

Deux fiches de sélection de LOTTO MAX

Lorsque le gros lot principal de LOTTO MAX atteint 50 millions de dollars, des lots MAXMILLIONS de 1 million $ sont aussi offerts, de sorte qu'il y a encore PLUS de millions à gagner!

Lorsque des lots MAXMILLIONS sont offerts, votre billet de LOTTO MAX vous donne la possibilité de gagner le gros lot principal et la chance de gagner n'importe lequel des lots MAXMILLIONS de 1 million de dollars offerts à la même date!

Billet Mise-éclair de LOTTO MAX

Comment gagner à Maxmillions

Pour chaque tirage MAXMILLIONS, sept numéros de 1 à 49 sont tirés.
Vous devez faire correspondre vos sept numéros aux sept numéros tirés. Il n'y a pas de lot secondaire.

 

REPORT DES LOTS 

Si le gros lot principal est gagné, les lots MAXMILLIONS qui n'ont pas été gagnés sont ajoutés au montant de départ (10 millions de dollars) du prochain gros lot de LOTTO MAX. Ils ne sont pas reportés comme lots MAXMILLIONS.

Si le gros lot principal n'est pas gagné, les lots MAXMILLIONS qui n'ont pas été gagnés sont reportés au prochain tirage comme lots MAXMILLIONS.

 
 

Vous avez encore des questions?

Lisez notre FAQ
 

JEUX QUE VOUS POURRIEZ AIMER

Téléchargez les Conditions de jeu de LOTTO MAX officielles. Téléchargez les Règlements relatifs aux loteries et billets de loterie officiels de la Société de la loterie interprovinciale (SLI) et les Conditions d'OLG s'ajoutant au règlement de la SLI. Même si tout est mis en œuvre pour que les conditions de jeu soient exactes et à jour, ce n'est pas toujours possible d'y inclure les modifications qui y sont apportées. La SLI se réserve le droit de modifier les conditions de jeu, avec ou sans préavis et au moment et de la manière qu'elle juge appropriés.

AVERTISSEMENT
Malgré les efforts déployés pour assurer l'exactitude de l'information affichée sur notre site Web, aucune garantie d'exactitude ou d'exhaustivité n'est donnée expressément ou tacitement. Rendez-vous chez un détaillant pour obtenir la liste des numéros gagnants officiels ou utiliser un vérificateur de billets.