WINNING NUMBERS

For Jun 26, 2017

WINNING TEAM

PHILADELPHIA

WINNING LOTTO NUMBERS
  • 12
  • 13
  • 18
  • 20
  • 24
 

NHL® LOTTO is no longer available. The final draw was held at 10:30 p.m. on June 26, 2017.

 

HOW TO PLAY

Two NHL® LOTTO Selection Slips

Ask your lottery retailer for an NHL® LOTTO Quick Pick or customize the experience and choose your own NHL® team and/or five Lotto Numbers with a Selection Slip. Each $2 play is eligible for an instant win at the time of purchase and for the nightly draw. Your NHL® team is represented by the shooting player on screen and also appears on your ticket for the nightly draw.*

You must pay the lottery retailer $2 before receiving your ticket.

Watch the lottery terminal screen to see your player take 3 shots at prize targets in the net. If your player hits a target you win the prize and each prize target your player hits adds to the total prize.

NHL LOTTO game in display screen
NHL® LOTTO ticket

Check your ticket after the nightly draw to see if you've matched your NHL® team and/or Lotto Numbers.

LEARN MORE ABOUT REDEEMING NHL LOTTO TICKETS

Two Ways to Play

NHL® LOTTO has 2 convenient ways of playing, allowing you to fully customize the experience.

 
NHL® LOTTO Selection Slip with Quick Pick selected

Ask your lottery retailer for an NHL® LOTTO Quick Pick. Each $2 play is eligible for an instant win at the time of purchase and for the nightly draw. Your NHL® team is represented by the shooting player on screen and also appears on your ticket for the nightly draw.*

Two NHL® LOTTO Selection Slips

Choose your own NHL® team and Lotto Numbers if you want to customize your play. Choose Quick Pick for any item you want randomly generated by the lottery terminal.

Pay Before You Play graphic

PAY BEFORE YOU PLAY

You must pay for each NHL® LOTTO ticket before the retailer can print the ticket and give the ticket to you. Retailers are not able to cancel a NHL® LOTTO ticket once it has been printed.

 

Still have questions?

  READ OUR FAQ
 

GAMES YOU MIGHT LIKE

*The NHL® team does not influence the outcome of the instant win.

Unclaimed prizes from Ontario-only Lotto, Sports and Instant Games are directed to profits paid to the provincial government to benefit the people of Ontario.

Download the official NHL® LOTTO Game Conditions. Download the official Ontario Lottery and Gaming Corporation Rules Respecting Lottery Games. While efforts are made to ensure that the rules and game conditions are accurate and up to date, they cannot always reflect changes. The Ontario Lottery and Gaming Corporation (OLG) reserves the right to change these game conditions andRules Respecting Lottery Games, with or without notice and at such times and in such manner as OLG deems appropriate.

NHL and the NHL Shield are registered trademarks of the National Hockey League. All NHL logos and marks and NHL team logos and marks depicted herein are the property of the NHL and the respective teams and may not be reproduced without the prior written consent of NHL Enterprises, L.P. © NHL 2016. All Rights Reserved.

DISCLAIMER
While every effort is made to ensure the accuracy of the information on our website, no warranty of accuracy or completeness is expressed or implied. Visit a retailer to obtain a list of official winning numbers or to use an in-store ticket checker.

NUMÉROS GAGNANTS

Pour 26 juin 2017

ÉQUIPE GAGNANTE

PHILADELPHIA

GAGNER NUMÉROS DE LOTO
  • 12
  • 13
  • 18
  • 20
  • 24
 

NHL® LOTTO n'est plus disponible. Le dernier tirage a eu lieu à 22 h 30 le 26 juin 2017.

 

Comment jouer

Deux fiches de sélection de NHL® LOTTO

Demandez à votre détaillant de loterie une Mise-éclair de NHL® LOTTO ou personnalisez l'expérience en choisissant vous-même votre équipe de la LNHMD et (ou) cinq numéros de Loto sur une fiche de sélection. Chaque jeu à 2 $ donne la possibilité de gagner instantanément au moment de l'achat et de gagner au tirage en soirée. Votre équipe de la LNHMD est représentée par le joueur qui exécute des lancers et est aussi indiquée sur votre billet en vue du tirage en soirée.*

Payez 2 $ à votre détaillant de loterie avant de recevoir votre billet.

Regardez l'écran du terminal de loterie pour voir votre joueur exécuter 3 lancers vers les lots des cibles dans le filet. Si votre joueur atteint une cible, vous gagnez le lot. Chaque lot d'une cible atteinte s'ajoute au lot total.

NHL® LOTTO affiché à l’écran
Billet de NHL® LOTTO

Après le tirage en soirée, vérifiez votre billet pour voir si votre équipe de la LNHMD et (ou) vos numéros de Loto correspondent à ceux qui ont été tirés.

*L'équipe de la LNHMD n'a aucune incidence sur le résultat du gain instantané.

Apprenez-en plus sur la réclamation des lots de NHL® LOTTO

Deux façons de jouer

NHL® LOTTO se joue de 2 façons pratiques, ce qui vous permet de personnaliser l’expérience.

 
Mise-éclair cochée sur une fiche de sélection de NHL® LOTTO

Demandez à votre détaillant de loterie une Mise-éclair de NHL® LOTTO. Chaque jeu à 2 $ donne la possibilité de gagner instantanément au moment de l'achat et de gagner au tirage en soirée. Votre équipe de la LNHMD est représentée par le joueur qui exécute des lancers et est aussi indiquée sur votre billet en vue du tirage en soirée.*

 
 
 
Deux fiches de sélection de NHL® LOTTO

Choisissez votre équipe de la LNHMD et vos propres numéros de Loto si vous voulez personnaliser votre jeu. Choisissez la Mise-éclair pour tout élément que vous souhaitez faire sélectionner au hasard par le terminal de loterie.

 
 
Image avec Payez avant de jouer

PAYEZ AVENT DE JOUER

Vous devez payer chaque billet de NHL® LOTTO avant que le détaillant l'imprime et vous le remette. Les détaillants ne peuvent pas annuler un billet de NHL® LOTTO qui a été imprimé.

 

Vous avez encore des questions?

  Lisez notre FAQ
 

JEUX QUE VOUS POURRIEZ AIMER

*L'équipe de la LNHMD n'a aucune incidence sur le résultat du gain instantané.

Les lots non réclamés des jeux de Loto, des jeux Sports et des jeux INSTANT vendus uniquement en Ontario sont versés aux profits destinés au gouvernement provincial au bénéfice des Ontariens.

Téléchargez les Conditions de jeu officielles de NHL® LOTTO. Téléchargez les Règles relatives aux jeux de loterie. de la Société des loteries et des jeux de l'Ontario. Même si tout est mis en œuvre pour que les règles et les conditions de jeu soient exactes et à jour, ce n'est pas toujours possible d'y inclure les modifications qui y sont apportées. La Société des loteries et des jeux de l'Ontario (OLG) se réserve le droit de modifier les Conditions de jeu et les Règles relatives aux jeux de loterie, avec ou sans préavis et au moment et de la manière qu'elle juge appropriés.

NHL, l'emblème NHL, LNH et l'emblème LNH sont des marques de commerce déposées de la Ligue Nationale de Hockey. Tous les logotypes et toutes les marques de la LNH, ainsi que les logotypes et les marques des équipes de la LNH illustrés aux présentes, appartiennent à la LNH et à ses équipes respectives et ne peuvent être reproduits sans le consentement préalable écrit de NHL Enterprises, L.P. © LNH 2016. Tous droits réservés.

AVERTISSEMENT
Malgré les efforts déployés pour assurer l'exactitude de l'information affichée sur notre site Web, aucune garantie d'exactitude ou d'exhaustivité n'est donnée expressément ou tacitement. Rendez-vous chez un détaillant pour obtenir la liste des numéros gagnants officiels ou utiliser un vérificateur de billets.