BOWMANVILLE RESIDENT FIRST WINNER OF $1.5 MILLION TOP PRIZE WITH INSTANT MEGA CASH

Toronto, ON – A quick stop at a convenience store to pick up a ticket for the new INSTANT MEGA CASH game (Game #1784) turned into a $1.5 million win for Bowmanville resident Terry Gregory. “Immediately after buying the ticket, I went to pick up my girlfriend,” shared the 64 year old equipment inspector. “When we got home, she was telling me about a vacuum she saw on sale while I was scratching my ticket. I knew I won something but I wasn’t sure what the amount was.”

After scratching the box with the prize amount, Terry asked his girlfriend to double check his ticket. “We sat there in disbelief. I even took a photo of the ticket and kept looking at it.  I had some sleepless nights until I came to claim my prize.”

Plans are already underway for Terry’s big win. “We are going to pay off our mortgage. I’ve always wanted a Mustang so I might get one in black. Our house needs some work and we will be redoing the garage. I also think I will get my girlfriend a good vacuum cleaner. She can pick it out!” he concluded with a smile.

The winning ticket was purchased at Daisy on King Street in Bowmanville.

We are going to pay off our mortgage.
 

There’s always a new and exciting INSTANT game to play!

  see all games

UN RÉSIDENT DE BOWMANVILLE EST LE PREMIER GAGNANT D’UN GROS LOT DE 1,5 MILLION DE DOLLARS À INSTANT MEGA CASH

Toronto (Ontario) – Un arrêt rapide chez un dépanneur pour acheter un billet du nouveau jeu INSTANT MEGA CASH (jeu no 1784) a rapporté 1,5 million de dollar à Terry Gregory, de Bowmanville.  « Immédiatement après avoir acheté le billet, je suis allé chercher ma compagne », a raconté l’inspecteur du matériel roulant âgé de 64 ans. « En rentrant chez nous, elle m’a parlé d’un aspirateur qu’elle avait vu en vente alors que je grattais mon billet. Je savais que j’avais gagné, mais je n’étais pas sûr du montant. »

Après avoir gratté la section du montant du lot, M. Gregory a demandé à sa compagne de vérifier son billet. « Nous sommes restés assis, sans y croire. J’ai même pris une photo du billet et je n’arrêtais pas de la regarder. J’ai eu quelques insomnies avant de venir réclamer mon lot. »

M. Gregory a déjà des projets pour son gain. « Nous allons rembourser notre hypothèque. J’ai toujours voulu une Mustang, alors je pense en acheter une noire. Notre maison a besoin de travaux et nous allons refaire le garage. Je pense que je vais aussi acheter un bon aspirateur à ma compagne. Elle peut choisir celui qu’elle veut! » a conclu le gagnant en souriant.

Le billet gagnant a été acheté à Daisy, rue King, à Bowmanville.

Nous allons rembourser notre hypothèque.
 

There’s always a new and exciting INSTANT game to play!

  see all games